parallax background
 

Your contacts

General

General inquiries

+49 (0)421 3505-0
info@messe-bremen.de

Trade fairs

Claudia Nötzelmann
Unit director Internal trade fairs


+49 (0)421 3505-377
noetzelmann@messe-bremen.de

Internal trade fairs and congresses
Bremen Classic Motorshow

Frank Ruge
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-525
info@classicmotorshow.de

www.classicmotorshow.de

FISCH&FEINES

Jürgen Fricke und Julia Schröder
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-374
fricke@messe-bremen.de
julia.schroeder@messe-bremen.de

www.fisch-feines.de

GASTRO IVENT

Marta Pasierbek
Project manager
+49 (0) 421 3505-XXX
pasierbek@messe-bremen.de

www.gastro-ivent.de

WISSENSWERTE

Gabriele Frey
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-250
frey@messe-bremen.de

www.wissenswerte-bremen.de

CRAFT BEER EVENT

Jürgen Fricke und Julia Schröder
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-374
fricke@messe-bremen.de
julia.schroeder@messe-bremen.de

www.fisch-feines.de

fish international

Sabine Wedell
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-264
wedell@messe-bremen.de

www.fishinternational.de

LEBEN UND TOD

Meike Wengler
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-379
wengler@messe-bremen.de

www.leben-und-tod.de


Consumer fairs

Kerstin Renken
Unit director Consumer fairs


+49 (0)421 3505-353
renken@messe-bremen.de

Internal consumer fairs
BOTTLE MARKET

Anja Rickmeier
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-382
rickmeier@messe-bremen.de

www.bottle-market.de

GrillGut
HanseLife

Ingo Kleemeyer
Project manager
+49 (0) 421 3505-359
kleemeyer@messe-bremen.de

www.hanselife.de

KreativZeit
TrauZeit
hanseBAU

Sven Rapke
Project manager
+49 (0) 421 3505-432
rapke@messe-bremen.de

www.hansebau-bremen.de

ReiseLust

Ulrike Harth
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-354
harth@messe-bremen.de

www.reiselust-bremen.de

Rufus

Nina Birkhold
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-450
birkhold@messe-bremen.de

www.rufus-bremen.de


 
Further internal events
jazzahead!

Sybille Kornitschky
Project manager
+49 (0) 421 3505-268
kornitschky@messe-bremen.de

www.jazzahead.de


 

Guest events and congresses

Kordula Grimm
Unit director CONGRESS BREMEN und Gastveranstaltungen


+49 (0)421 3505-337
grimm@messe-bremen.de


Markus Boldt
Project manager

+49 (0)421 3505-348
boldt@messe-bremen.de

Silke Günther
Project manager

+49 (0)421 3505-391
silke.guenther@messe-bremen.de

Manou Gernat
Project manager

+49 (0)421 3505-327
gernat@messe-bremen.de

Katja Herrmann
Project member

+49 (0)421 3505-454
hermann@messe-bremen.de

Internal congresses
DEWU Deutscher Wundkongress / Bremer Pflegekongress

Kordula Grimm
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-206
grimm@messe-bremen.de

www.bremer-pflegekongress.de

NEURO

Kordula Grimm
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-206
grimm@messe-bremen.de

www.neuro2019.de

ITHEC

Dr. Hubert Borgmann
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-347
borgmann@messe-bremen.de

www.ithec.de

Symposium Intensivmedizin + Intensivpflege

Kordula Grimm
Project manager
+49 (0)421 3505-206
grimm@messe-bremen.de

www.intensivmed.de


 

Trade fair and congress service

Astrid Vortkamp
Unit director trade fair and congress service, Technical event manager


+49 (0)421 3505-349
vortkamp@messe-bremen.de


Alexander Fritsche
Project manager

+49 (0)421 3505-404
fritsche@messe-bremen.de

Laura Presche
Project member

+49 (0)421 3505-211
presche@messe-bremen.de

Leonie Schlee
Project member

+49 (0) 421 3505-226
schlee@messe-bremen.de

Kofi Akuffo
Project member

+49 (0) 421 3505-232
akuffo@messe-bremen.de

Aileen Litwitz
Consultant

+49 (0)421 3505-451
litwitz@messe-bremen.de

Anne Rieck
Consultant

+49 (0) 421 3505-378
rieck@messe-bremen.de

Vanessa Ullmann
Consultant

+49 (0) 421 3505-326
ullmann@messe-bremen.de


Technical management

Andreas Adolph
Technical director, Director ÖVB-Arena


+49 (0)421 3505-233
adolph@messe-bremen.de


Jörg Halama
Technical project manager & Event manager

+49 (0)421 3505-238
halama@oevb-arena.de

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Zarnack
Technical project manager & Event manager

+49 (0)421 3505-236
zarnack@oevb-arena.de

Jochen Rüttinger
Technical project manager & Event manager

+49 (0)421 3505-335
ruettinger@oevb-arena.de